Advanced Post Types Order - en to ko translation catalogue (205 entries)

en: Define custom text for the previous link. You can use the <strong>%title</strong> variable to include the post title. Leave blank for default.
ko: 이전 링크에 대한 사용자 정의 텍스트를 정의하십시오. 게시물 제목을 포함하기 위해 <strong>%title</strong> 변수를 사용할 수 있습니다. 기본값을 사용하려면 비워 두십시오.

en: Define custom text for the next link. You can use the <strong>%title</strong> variable to include the post title. Leave blank for default.
ko: 다음 링크에 대한 사용자 정의 텍스트를 정의하십시오. 게시물 제목을 포함하기 위해 <strong>%title</strong> 변수를 사용할 수 있습니다. 기본값을 사용하려면 비워 두십시오.

en: Re-Order
ko: 다시 정렬

en: All interfaces are set to hide, at least a visible is required. You can change tht from Settings
ko: 모든 인터페이스가 숨김으로 설정되어 있으며, 최소한 하나는 보이는 것이 필요합니다. 설정에서 변경할 수 있습니다.

en: Advanced Post Types Order - At least one menu has changed:
ko: 고급 게시물 유형 정렬 - 최소한 하나의 메뉴가 변경되었습니다:

en: Notice: There is
ko: 알림: 있습니다

en: another
ko: 또 다른

en: similar sort
ko: 유사한 정렬

en: Subscriber
ko: 구독자

en: Contributor
ko: 기여자

en: Author
ko: 저자

en: Editor
ko: 편집자

en: Administrator
ko: 관리자

en: Use commas instead of %s to separate excluded terms.
ko: %s 대신 쉼표를 사용하여 제외된 용어를 구분하십시오.

en: Previous Post
ko: 이전 게시물

en: Next Post
ko: 다음 게시물

en: Re-order
ko: 다시 정렬

en: This plugin can't work without javascript, because it's use drag and drop and AJAX.
ko: 이 플러그인은 자바스크립트 없이 작동할 수 없습니다. 드래그 앤 드롭 및 AJAX를 사용하기 때문입니다.

en: WPML: The Sort Rules couldn't be translated automatically. You need to set/translate this manually for
ko: WPML: 정렬 규칙을 자동으로 번역할 수 없습니다. 수동으로 설정/번역해야 합니다.

en: Polylang: The Sort Rules couldn't be translated automatically. You need to set/translate this manually for
ko: Polylang: 정렬 규칙을 자동으로 번역할 수 없습니다. 수동으로 설정/번역해야 합니다.

en: Click to toggle
ko: 전환하려면 클릭

en: Sort List Settings
ko: 정렬 목록 설정

en: Query Rules
ko: 쿼리 규칙

en: Create a set of criteria rules which match your query. This will determine what to show on the following sort list and the order will apply on front side.
ko: 쿼리와 일치하는 기준 규칙 집합을 만듭니다. 이는 다음 정렬 목록에 무엇을 표시할지를 결정하며, 순서는 프론트 엔드에 적용됩니다.

en: All rules are compared to a query using AND operator. For more details check
ko: 모든 규칙은 AND 연산자를 사용하여 쿼리와 비교됩니다. 자세한 내용은 확인하십시오.

en: Query Rules examples
ko: 쿼리 규칙 예제

en: Show Advanced
ko: 고급 표시

en: Add Post Type
ko: 게시물 유형 추가

en: Taxonomy
ko: 분류

en: invalid
ko: 유효하지 않음

en: Term
ko: 용어

en: Add Taxonomy
ko: 분류 추가

en: Taxonomy Relation
ko: 분류 관계

en: Meta
ko: 메타

en: Add Meta
ko: 메타 추가

en: Meta Relation
ko: 메타 관계

en: Add Author
ko: 저자 추가

en: Certain changes has been done to your site and some of Query Rules cannot be displayed anymore. You should review the settings Query Rules area and click Update button.
ko: 사이트에 특정 변경이 있었으며 일부 쿼리 규칙은 더 이상 표시될 수 없습니다. 쿼리 규칙 설정을 검토하고 업데이트 버튼을 클릭해야 합니다.

en: Conditionals
ko: 조건부

en: Apply the order only if conditions are true. For more details check
ko: 조건이 참일 때만 순서를 적용하십시오. 자세한 내용은 확인하십시오.

en: Conditionals Usage
ko: 조건부 사용

en: Apply if
ko: 적용할 경우

en: Add Group
ko: 그룹 추가

en: Interface
ko: 인터페이스

en: This sort interface settings. For more details check
ko: 이 정렬 인터페이스 설정. 자세한 내용은 확인하십시오.

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Sort list tab title
ko: 정렬 목록 탭 제목

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Sort list description. This will appear for others (non-admin users) when doing re-sort, it should include a description for what area this sort will apply.
ko: 정렬 목록 설명. 이 설명은 재정렬 시 다른 사용자(비관리자 사용자)에게 표시되며, 이 정렬이 적용될 영역에 대한 설명을 포함해야 합니다.

en: Menu Location
ko: 메뉴 위치

en: Relocate this Sort Interface to another menu
ko: 이 정렬 인터페이스를 다른 메뉴로 이동

en: Auto Apply Sort
ko: 자동 정렬 적용

en: Automatically apply the sort to theme queries if match.
ko: 일치하는 경우 테마 쿼리에 자동으로 정렬을 적용합니다.

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Admin Sort
ko: 관리자 정렬

en: Automatically apply the sort to admin queries if match.
ko: 일치하는 경우 관리자 쿼리에 자동으로 정렬을 적용합니다.

en: Allow sorting within default post type interface
ko: 기본 게시물 유형 인터페이스 내에서 정렬 허용

en: A Drag & Drop functionality is available to be used within default WordPress post type interface.
ko: 기본 WordPress 게시물 유형 인터페이스 내에서 사용 가능한 드래그 앤 드롭 기능이 있습니다.

en: Need to Create Sort first
ko: 먼저 정렬을 생성해야 합니다.

en: Not a primary sort, this feature can apply only to
ko: 기본 정렬이 아닙니다. 이 기능은 다음에만 적용할 수 있습니다.

en: This feature can't apply when conditionals set
ko: 조건이 설정된 경우 이 기능은 적용할 수 없습니다.

en: Admin Sort need to be Yes
ko: 관리자 정렬은 예여야 합니다.

en: Send new items to bottom of the list
ko: 새 항목을 목록의 하단으로 보내기

en: All new posts / custom types will append at the end instead top. This will apply when manual ordering.
ko: 모든 새로운 게시물/사용자 정의 유형은 맨 위가 아닌 맨 아래에 추가됩니다. 이는 수동 정렬 시 적용됩니다.

en: Thumbnails
ko: 썸네일

en: Show thumbnails on sort list
ko: 정렬 목록에 썸네일 표시

en: Pagination
ko: 페이지 나누기

en: Set pagination for sort list
ko: 정렬 목록에 대한 페이지 나누기 설정

en: Posts Per Page
ko: 페이지당 게시물 수

en: The number of posts to show on page
ko: 페이지에 표시할 게시물 수

en: Offset Posts
ko: 오프셋 게시물

en: The offset number of posts
ko: 게시물의 오프셋 수

en: WPML Synchronize
ko: WPML 동기화

en: Synchronize the order across all other languages. This will overwrite other languages sorting. For this to work, all other languages must contain the same translated objects.
ko: 모든 다른 언어에서 정렬을 동기화합니다. 이는 다른 언어의 정렬을 덮어씁니다. 이를 작동하게 하려면 모든 다른 언어는 동일한 번역된 개체를 포함해야 합니다.

en: Polylang Synchronize
ko: Polylang 동기화

en: Capability / Role
ko: 권한 / 역할

en: Minimum Capability to see this Sort
ko: 이 정렬을 보기 위한 최소 권한

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Show objects status
ko: 객체 상태 표시

en: Settings Update
ko: 설정 업데이트

en: Create
ko: 생성

en: Delete Sort
ko: 정렬 삭제

en: Manual Order
ko: 수동 정렬

en: Automatic Order
ko: 자동 정렬

en: Select area and customise your order list <br />or switch to automatic
ko: 영역을 선택하고 주문 목록을 사용자 정의하거나 <br />자동으로 전환합니다.

en: Archive
ko: 아카이브

en: Total Archive Objects
ko: 총 아카이브 객체

en: Taxonomy Title
ko: 분류 제목

en: Total
ko: 총계

en: Posts
ko: 게시물

en: Too many terms to count
ko: 세기에는 너무 많은 용어

en: Forum Title
ko: 포럼 제목

en: Total Topics
ko: 총 주제 수

en: Add Fallback
ko: 대체 추가

en: Apply Sticky Posts
ko: 고정 게시물 적용

en: Ensure that the sticky posts from the Manual Order are retained and remain prominently displayed. This will help preserve important information and maintain visibility for key updates or messages within the system regardless of the Automatic Order selection.
ko: 수동 정렬에서 고정 게시물이 유지되고 눈에 잘 띄게 표시되도록 합니다. 이는 중요한 정보를 보존하고 시스템 내의 주요 업데이트 또는 메시지의 가시성을 유지하는 데 도움이 됩니다.

en: Batch Terms Automatic Update
ko: 배치 용어 자동 업데이트

en: <b>WARNING!</b></i> Using this option will update all existing child terms of the current
ko: <b>경고!</b> 이 옵션을 사용하면 현재의 모든 기존 자식 용어가 업데이트됩니다.

en: to Automatic Order, replacing the current settings. Manual sort lists will be preserved, but their order type will be changed to Automatic Order.
ko: 자동 정렬로, 현재 설정이 대체됩니다. 수동 정렬 목록은 보존되지만, 정렬 유형은 자동 정렬로 변경됩니다.

en: Show all dates
ko: 모든 날짜 표시

en: Today
ko: 오늘

en: Yesterday
ko: 어제

en: Last Week
ko: 지난 주

en: Toggle Thumbnails
ko: 썸네일 전환

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Reverse
ko: 거꾸로

en: Title Asc
ko: 제목 오름차순

en: Title Desc
ko: 제목 내림차순

en: Id order Asc
ko: ID 순서 오름차순

en: Id order Desc
ko: ID 순서 내림차순

en: Random
ko: 무작위

en: List view
ko: 목록 보기

en: Grid view
ko: 그리드 보기

en: Reset Order
ko: 정렬 초기화

en: Are you sure you want to reset the order??
ko: 정렬을 초기화하시겠습니까?

en: Sort order reset successfully
ko: 정렬이 성공적으로 초기화되었습니다.

en: Invalid Nonce
ko: 유효하지 않은 논스

en: **WARNING!! This will load all post types objects. Recommended to be used with Advanced Query Rules
ko: **경고!! 이 작업은 모든 게시물 유형 객체를 로드합니다. 고급 쿼리 규칙과 함께 사용하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: Order By
ko: 정렬 기준

en: More details about Order By paramether can be found at
ko: 정렬 기준 매개변수에 대한 자세한 내용은 다음에서 확인할 수 있습니다.

en: Order & Orderby Parameters
ko: 정렬 및 정렬 매개변수

en: Additional details and example of usage for Custom Function can be found at
ko: 사용자 정의 함수에 대한 추가 세부정보와 사용 예는 다음에서 확인할 수 있습니다.

en: Custom Function
ko: 사용자 정의 함수

en: Default / None
ko: 기본값 / 없음

en: Post ID
ko: 게시물 ID

en: Slug
ko: 슬러그

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Modified
ko: 수정됨

en: Menu Order
ko: 메뉴 순서

en: Comments Count
ko: 댓글 수

en: Custom Field
ko: 사용자 정의 필드

en: Field Name
ko: 필드 이름

en: The name of custom field
ko: 사용자 정의 필드의 이름

en: Field Type
ko: 필드 유형

en: MySql Type of field, more details at
ko: 필드의 MySql 유형, 자세한 내용은 다음에서 확인할 수 있습니다.

en: Cast Functions and Operators
ko: 캐스트 함수 및 연산자

en: None / Default
ko: 없음 / 기본값

en: Signed (Integer)
ko: 부호 있는 (정수)

en: Unsigned (Integer)
ko: 부호 없는 (정수)

en: Float (Decimal)
ko: 부동 소수점 (소수)

en: Datetime
ko: 날짜시간

en: Time
ko: 시간

en: Order
ko: 정렬

en: More details about Order paramether can be found at
ko: 정렬 매개변수에 대한 자세한 내용은 다음에서 확인할 수 있습니다.

en: Descending
ko: 내림차순

en: Ascending
ko: 오름차순

en: Items Order Updated
ko: 항목 정렬이 업데이트되었습니다.

en: A syncronization could not be completed
ko: 동기화가 완료되지 않았습니다.

en: as post type is not translatable.
ko: 게시물 유형이 번역할 수 없기 때문입니다.

en: A synchronization could not be completed
ko: 동기화가 완료되지 않았습니다.

en: for
ko: 에 대한

en: language
ko: 언어

en: as it contains a different number of objects.
ko: 다른 개체 수를 포함하고 있기 때문입니다.

en: as taxonomy is not translatable.
ko: 분류가 번역할 수 없기 때문입니다.

en: as term is not translated.
ko: 용어가 번역되지 않았기 때문입니다.

en: General Settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Show / Hide re-order interface
ko: 재정렬 인터페이스 표시 / 숨기기

en: Show
ko: 표시

en: Hide
ko: 숨기기

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Ignore Suppress Filters
ko: 필터 억제 무시

en: Set FALSE the <b>suppress_filters</b> arguments for get_posts() default WordPress function. Use this feature if Autosort does not work with your theme, otherwise you should leave un-checked.
ko: WordPress 기본 함수인 get_posts()에 대한 <b>suppress_filters</b> 인수를 FALSE로 설정합니다. 자동 정렬이 테마와 작동하지 않는 경우 이 기능을 사용하십시오. 그렇지 않으면 선택 해제 상태로 두어야 합니다.

en: Ignore Sticky Posts
ko: 고정 게시물 무시

en: Ignore any Sticky posts, those will not appear on top of the list but per customised order.
ko: 모든 고정 게시물을 무시하고, 이들은 목록의 상단에 나타나지 않고 사용자 지정된 순서로 표시됩니다.

en: Next / Previous Apply
ko: 다음 / 이전 적용

en: Apply the sort to default Next / Previous site-wide navigation.
ko: 기본 다음 / 이전 사이트 내비게이션에 정렬을 적용합니다.

en: For advanced Next / Previous navigation check
ko: 고급 다음 / 이전 내비게이션 확인

en: read more
ko: 자세히 읽기

en: bbPress Replies
ko: bbPress 답변

en: Reverse the order of bbPress replies, show newest posts first
ko: bbPress 답변의 순서를 반전시키고 최신 게시물을 먼저 표시합니다.

en: Use category order for WooCommerce when apply filters
ko: 필터 적용 시 WooCommerce에 카테고리 순서 사용

en: Allow Category order to apply when using visual attribute filters
ko: 시각적 속성 필터를 사용할 때 카테고리 순서 적용 허용

en: WooCommerce Up-sells Sort
ko: WooCommerce 상향 판매 정렬

en: Allow drag & drop for WooCommerce Up-sells products
ko: WooCommerce 상향 판매 제품에 대한 드래그 앤 드롭 허용

en: Debug Marks
ko: 디버그 표시

en: Output marks on front side when logged-in, with detailed informations of every queries to identify the settings to be used for a sort to match. Ensure to turn off when debug completed.
ko: 로그인 시 프론트에서 표시를 출력하고, 정렬을 일치시키기 위해 사용할 설정을 식별할 수 있는 모든 쿼리에 대한 자세한 정보를 제공합니다. 디버그가 완료되면 꺼두십시오.

en: Create Logs
ko: 로그 생성

en: Create logs which may be useful when debug or help to identify applied sort list.
ko: 디버그 시 유용하거나 적용된 정렬 목록을 식별하는 데 도움이 되는 로그를 생성합니다.

en: Logs
ko: 로그

en: Save Settings
ko: 설정 저장

en: Settings Saved
ko: 설정이 저장되었습니다.

en: Advanced Post Types Order plugin is inactive, please enter your
ko: 고급 게시물 유형 정렬 플러그인이 비활성 상태입니다. 키를 입력하십시오.

en: Licence Key
ko: 라이센스 키

en: There was a problem connecting to
ko: 연결하는 동안 문제가 발생했습니다.

en: There was a problem with the data block received from
ko: 에서 수신된 데이터 블록에 문제가 발생했습니다.

en: There was a problem deactivating the licence on other side, however locally the key is now removed:
ko: 다른 쪽에서 라이센스를 비활성화하는 데 문제가 발생했지만, 로컬에서 키가 제거되었습니다:

en: Licence Key can't be empty
ko: 라이센스 키는 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: There was a problem activating the licence:
ko: 라이센스를 활성화하는 데 문제가 발생했습니다:

en: Software License
ko: 소프트웨어 라이센스

en: License Key
ko: 라이센스 키

en: Enter the License Key you got when bought this product. If you lost the key, you can always retrieve it from
ko: 이 제품을 구매할 때 받은 라이센스 키를 입력하십시오. 키를 잃어버린 경우 항상 다음에서 검색할 수 있습니다.

en: My Account
ko: 내 계정

en: More keys can be generate from
ko: 더 많은 키는 다음에서 생성할 수 있습니다.

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: You can generate more keys from
ko: 다른 키를 생성할 수 있습니다.

en: License Key Required
ko: 라이센스 키가 필요합니다.

en: An error occurred when trying to identify the plugin.
ko: 플러그인을 식별하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Try again
ko: 다시 시도

en: An Unexpected HTTP Error occurred during the API request.
ko: API 요청 중 예기치 않은 HTTP 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Move to Top
ko: 맨 위로 이동

en: Move to Bottom
ko: 맨 아래로 이동

en: Make Sticky
ko: 고정으로 만들기

en: Edit
ko: 편집

en: Sticky
ko: 고정
