Advanced Post Types Order - en to zh translation catalogue (204 entries)

en: Define custom text for the previous link. You can use the <strong>%title</strong> variable to include the post title. Leave blank for default.
zh: 为前一个链接定义自定义文本。您可以使用<strong>%title</strong>变量包含帖子标题。留空以使用默认值。

en: Define custom text for the next link. You can use the <strong>%title</strong> variable to include the post title. Leave blank for default.
zh: 为下一个链接定义自定义文本。您可以使用<strong>%title</strong>变量包含帖子标题。留空以使用默认值。

en: Re-Order
zh: 重新排序

en: All interfaces are set to hide, at least a visible is required. You can change that from Settings
zh: 所有接口都设置为隐藏，至少需要一个可见的。您可以在设置中更改。

en: Advanced Post Types Order - At least one menu has changed:
zh: 高级文章类型排序 - 至少有一个菜单已更改：

en: Notice: There is
zh: 通知：有

en: another
zh: 另一个

en: similar sort
zh: 类似的排序

en: Subscriber
zh: 订阅者

en: Contributor
zh: 贡献者

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Editor
zh: 编辑

en: Administrator
zh: 管理员

en: Use commas instead of %s to separate excluded terms.
zh: 使用逗号而不是%s来分隔排除的术语。

en: Previous Post
zh: 上一篇

en: Next Post
zh: 下一篇

en: Re-order
zh: 重新排序

en: This plugin can't work without javascript, because it's use drag and drop and AJAX.
zh: 此插件无法在没有JavaScript的情况下工作，因为它使用拖放和AJAX。

en: WPML: The Sort Rules couldn't be translated automatically. You need to set/ translate this manually for
zh: WPML：排序规则无法自动翻译。您需要为其手动设置/翻译。

en: Polylang: The Sort Rules couldn't be translated automatically. You need to set/translate this manually for
zh: Polylang：排序规则无法自动翻译。您需要为其手动设置/翻译。

en: Click to toggle
zh: 点击切换

en: Sort List Settings
zh: 排序列表设置

en: Query Rules
zh: 查询规则

en: Create a set of criteria rules which match your query. This will determine what to show on the following sort list and the order will apply on front side.
zh: 创建一组与您的查询匹配的标准规则。这将决定在接下来的排序列表中显示的内容，以及在前端应用的顺序。

en: All rules are compared to a query using AND operator. For more details check
zh: 所有规则与查询使用AND运算符进行比较。有关更多详细信息，请检查。

en: Query Rules examples
zh: 查询规则示例

en: Show Advanced
zh: 显示高级选项

en: Add Post Type
zh: 添加文章类型

en: Taxonomy
zh: 分类法

en: invalid
zh: 无效

en: Term
zh: 术语

en: Add Taxonomy
zh: 添加分类法

en: Taxonomy Relation
zh: 分类法关系

en: Meta
zh: 元数据

en: Add Meta
zh: 添加元数据

en: Meta Relation
zh: 元数据关系

en: Add Author
zh: 添加作者

en: Certain changes has been done to your site and some of Query Rules cannot be displayed anymore. You should review the settings Query Rules area and click Update button.
zh: 您的站点已进行某些更改，某些查询规则无法再显示。您应该查看查询规则区域的设置并单击更新按钮。

en: Conditionals
zh: 条件

en: Apply the order only if conditions are true. For more details check
zh: 仅在条件为真时应用该顺序。有关更多详细信息，请检查。

en: Conditionals Usage
zh: 条件用法

en: Apply if
zh: 如果应用

en: Add Group
zh: 添加组

en: Interface
zh: 接口

en: This sort interface settings. For more details check
zh: 此排序接口设置。有关更多详细信息，请检查。

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Sort list tab title
zh: 排序列表标签标题

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Sort list description. This will appear for others (non-admin users) when doing re-sort, it should include a description for what area this sort will apply.
zh: 排序列表描述。当其他（非管理员用户）进行重新排序时，这将出现，它应包含此排序适用的区域的描述。

en: Menu Location
zh: 菜单位置

en: Relocate this Sort Interface to another menu
zh: 将此排序接口移动到另一个菜单

en: Auto Apply Sort
zh: 自动应用排序

en: Automatically apply the sort to theme queries if match.
zh: 如果匹配，自动将排序应用于主题查询。

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Admin Sort
zh: 管理员排序

en: Automatically apply the sort to admin queries if match.
zh: 如果匹配，自动将排序应用于管理员查询。

en: Allow sorting within default post type interface
zh: 允许在默认文章类型接口内排序

en: A Drag & Drop functionality is available to be used within default WordPress post type interface.
zh: 可在默认WordPress文章类型接口中使用拖放功能。

en: Need to Create Sort first
zh: 需要先创建排序

en: Not a primary sort, this feature can apply only to
zh: 不是主要排序，此功能仅可应用于

en: This feature can't apply when conditionals set
zh: 在设置条件时，此功能无法应用

en: Admin Sort need to be Yes
zh: 管理员排序需要为是

en: Send new items to bottom of the list
zh: 将新项目发送到底部

en: All new posts / custom types will append at the end instead top. This will apply when manual ordering.
zh: 所有新帖子/自定义类型将追加在最后而不是顶部。这将在手动排序时应用。

en: Thumbnails
zh: 缩略图

en: Show thumbnails on sort list
zh: 在排序列表上显示缩略图

en: Pagination
zh: 分页

en: Set pagination for sort list
zh: 为排序列表设置分页

en: Posts Per Page
zh: 每页帖子

en: The number of posts to show on page
zh: 每页显示的帖子数量

en: Offset Posts
zh: 偏移帖子

en: The offset number of posts
zh: 帖子偏移数量

en: WPML Synchronize
zh: WPML 同步

en: Synchronize the order across all other languages. This will overwrite other languages sorting. For this to work, all other languages must contain the same translated objects.
zh: 跨所有其他语言同步排序。这将覆盖其他语言的排序。为使其工作，所有其他语言必须包含相同的翻译对象。

en: Polylang Synchronize
zh: Polylang 同步

en: Capability / Role
zh: 能力 / 角色

en: Minimum Capability to see this Sort
zh: 查看此排序的最低权限

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Show objects status
zh: 显示对象状态

en: Settings Update
zh: 设置更新

en: Create
zh: 创建

en: Delete Sort
zh: 删除排序

en: Manual Order
zh: 手动排序

en: Automatic Order
zh: 自动排序

en: Select area and customise your order list <br />or switch to automatic
zh: 选择区域并自定义您的排序列表 <br />或切换到自动

en: Archive
zh: 归档

en: Total Archive Objects
zh: 归档对象总数

en: Taxonomy Title
zh: 分类法标题

en: Total
zh: 总计

en: Posts
zh: 帖子

en: Too many terms to count
zh: 术语太多，无法计算

en: Forum Title
zh: 论坛标题

en: Total Topics
zh: 主题总数

en: Add Fallback
zh: 添加后备

en: Apply Sticky Posts
zh: 应用置顶帖子

en: Ensure that the sticky posts from the Manual Order are retained and remain prominently displayed. This will help preserve important information and maintain visibility for key updates or messages within the system regardless of the Automatic Order selection.
zh: 确保手动排序中的置顶帖子被保留并保持显著显示。这将有助于保存重要信息，并保持系统内关键更新或消息的可见性，无论自动排序的选择如何。

en: Batch Terms Automatic Update
zh: 批量术语自动更新

en: <b>WARNING!</b></i> Using this option will update all existing child terms of the current
zh: <b>警告！</b></i> 使用此选项将更新当前所有现有子术语

en: to Automatic Order, replacing the current settings. Manual sort lists will be preserved, but their order type will be changed to Automatic Order.
zh: 为自动排序，替换当前设置。手动排序列表将被保留，但它们的排序类型将更改为自动排序。

en: Show all dates
zh: 显示所有日期

en: Today
zh: 今天

en: Yesterday
zh: 昨天

en: Last Week
zh: 上周

en: Toggle Thumbnails
zh: 切换缩略图

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Reverse
zh: 反向

en: Title Asc
zh: 标题升序

en: Title Desc
zh: 标题降序

en: Id order Asc
zh: ID升序

en: Id order Desc
zh: ID降序

en: Random
zh: 随机

en: List view
zh: 列表视图

en: Grid view
zh: 网格视图

en: Reset Order
zh: 重置排序

en: Are you sure you want to reset the order??
zh: 您确定要重置排序吗？

en: Sort order reset successfully
zh: 排序已成功重置

en: Invalid Nonce
zh: 无效的随机数

en: **WARNING!! This will load all post types objects. Recommended to be used with Advanced Query Rules
zh: **警告！！这将加载所有文章类型对象。建议与高级查询规则一起使用

en: Order By
zh: 排序依据

en: More details about Order By paramether can be found at
zh: 有关排序依据参数的更多详细信息可以在这里找到

en: Order & Orderby Parameters
zh: 排序和排序依据参数

en: Additional details and example of usage for Custom Function can be found at
zh: 有关自定义函数的其他详细信息和用法示例可以在这里找到

en: Custom Function
zh: 自定义函数

en: Default / None
zh: 默认 / 无

en: Post ID
zh: 文章ID

en: Slug
zh: 别名

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Modified
zh: 修改过的

en: Menu Order
zh: 菜单排序

en: Comments Count
zh: 评论计数

en: Custom Field
zh: 自定义字段

en: Field Name
zh: 字段名称

en: The name of custom field
zh: 自定义字段的名称

en: Field Type
zh: 字段类型

en: MySql Type of field, more details at
zh: 字段的MySql类型，更多详细信息请查看

en: Cast Functions and Operators
zh: 类型转换函数和操作符

en: None / Default
zh: 无 / 默认

en: Signed (Integer)
zh: 有符号（整数）

en: Unsigned (Integer)
zh: 无符号（整数）

en: Float (Decimal)
zh: 浮点（十进制）

en: Datetime
zh: 日期时间

en: Time
zh: 时间

en: Order
zh: 排序

en: More details about Order paramether can be found at
zh: 有关排序参数的更多详细信息可以在这里找到

en: Descending
zh: 降序

en: Ascending
zh: 升序

en: Items Order Updated
zh: 项目排序已更新

en: A syncronization could not be completed
zh: 无法完成同步

en: as post type is not translatable.
zh: 因为文章类型不可翻译。

en: A synchronization could not be completed
zh: 无法完成同步

en: for
zh: 针对

en: as it contains a different number of objects.
zh: 因为它包含不同数量的对象。

en: as taxonomy is not translatable.
zh: 因为分类法不可翻译。

en: as term is not translated.
zh: 因为术语未被翻译。

en: General Settings
zh: 常规设置

en: Show / Hide re-order interface
zh: 显示 / 隐藏重新排序界面

en: Show
zh: 显示

en: Hide
zh: 隐藏

en: General
zh: 常规

en: Ignore Suppress Filters
zh: 忽略抑制过滤器

en: Set FALSE the <b>suppress_filters</b> arguments for get_posts() default WordPress function. Use this feature if Autosort does not work with your theme, otherwise you should leave un-checked.
zh: 将get_posts()默认WordPress函数的<b>suppress_filters</b>参数设置为FALSE。如果自动排序在您的主题中不起作用，请使用此功能，否则您应该保持未选中状态。

en: Ignore Sticky Posts
zh: 忽略置顶帖子

en: Ignore any Sticky posts, those will not appear on top of the list but per customised order.
zh: 忽略任何置顶帖子，这些帖子不会出现在列表顶部，而是按自定义顺序排列。

en: Next / Previous Apply
zh: 下一步 / 上一步应用

en: Apply the sort to default Next / Previous site-wide navigation.
zh: 将排序应用于默认的下一步 / 上一步全站导航。

en: For advanced Next / Previous navigation check
zh: 有关高级下一步 / 上一步导航检查

en: read more
zh: 阅读更多

en: bbPress Replies
zh: bbPress回复

en: Reverse the order of bbPress replies, show newest posts first
zh: 反转bbPress回复的顺序，首先显示最新的帖子

en: Use category order for WooCommerce when apply filters
zh: 使用分类顺序应用WooCommerce的过滤器

en: Allow Category order to apply when using visual attribute filters
zh: 在使用视觉属性过滤器时允许分类顺序应用

en: WooCommerce Up-sells Sort
zh: WooCommerce相关产品排序

en: Allow drag & drop for WooCommerce Up-sells products
zh: 允许对WooCommerce相关产品进行拖放

en: Debug Marks
zh: 调试标记

en: Output marks on front side when logged-in, with detailed informations of every queries to identify the settings to be used for a sort to match. Ensure to turn off when debug completed.
zh: 当登录时在前端输出标记，包含每个查询的详细信息，以识别要用于匹配排序的设置。确保在调试完成后关闭此功能。

en: Create Logs
zh: 创建日志

en: Create logs which may be useful when debug or help to identify applied sort list.
zh: 创建日志，以便在调试时或帮助识别应用的排序列表时使用。

en: Logs
zh: 日志

en: Save Settings
zh: 保存设置

en: Settings Saved
zh: 设置已保存

en: Advanced Post Types Order plugin is inactive, please enter your
zh: 高级文章类型排序插件未激活，请输入您的

en: Licence Key
zh: 许可密钥

en: There was a problem connecting to
zh: 连接到时出现问题

en: There was a problem with the data block received from
zh: 接收到的数据块存在问题

en: There was a problem deactivating the licence on other side, however locally the key is now removed:
zh: 在另一方停用许可时出现问题，但本地密钥现在已被删除：

en: Licence Key can't be empty
zh: 许可密钥不能为空

en: There was a problem activating the licence:
zh: 激活许可时出现问题：

en: Software License
zh: 软件许可证

en: License Key
zh: 许可证密钥

en: Enter the License Key you got when bought this product. If you lost the key, you can always retrieve it from
zh: 输入您购买此产品时获得的许可证密钥。如果您丢失了密钥，您可以随时从这里找回

en: My Account
zh: 我的账户

en: More keys can be generate from
zh: 可以从这里生成更多密钥

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: You can generate more keys from
zh: 您可以从这里生成更多密钥

en: License Key Required
zh: 需要许可证密钥

en: An error occurred when trying to identify the plugin.
zh: 尝试识别插件时发生错误。

en: Try again
zh: 再试一次

en: An Unexpected HTTP Error occurred during the API request.
zh: 在API请求期间发生意外HTTP错误。

en: Move to Top
zh: 移动到顶部

en: Move to Bottom
zh: 移动到底部

en: Make Sticky
zh: 设为置顶

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Sticky
zh: 置顶
